Board of Directors


Nishant Sahoo – Financial Advisor, Devoe/Schrage/Sahoo and Associates – Merrill Lynch (Stonington)
Chandler Smith – Associate Producer, Eugene O’Neill Theater Center (Waterford)

Vice Chair
Caleb Bailey – Executive Director, Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra (New London)

Tyler Eames – Market Manager VP, People’s United Bank (Madison)

Dan McMahon – Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Goodspeed Musicals (East Haddam)

Carrie Dyer– Chief Executive Officer, Reliance Health, Inc. (Norwich)
Rachael Gaudio – Attorney, Waller, Smith & Palmer, P.C. (New London)
Rachael Gavin – Founder/CEO, PR(iSM) Resistance Coalition (New London)
Kolton Harris – Program Associate, Connecticut Office of the Arts (New London)
Captain Andrea Marcille (ret. USCG) – President, U.S. Coast Guard Academy Alumni Association (New London)

Wendy Bury, Executive Director

Deb Mathiasen, Assistant Director

December 2020 – The Southeastern CT Cultural Coalition is looking for members of our community who want to contribute to the health and vitality of local arts and cultural organizations. During this critical time for many of our county’s businesses, we look to those who want to give back, represent and engage with their community. Deadline is December 31, 2020.  Read and learn more….. Cultural Coalition Board of Directors Community Letter 12.20

Our board meetings are open to visitors and held at various locations across the region. If you would like to attend, we encourage you to do so. You may contact Wendy Bury at (860)448-5135 to obtain meeting location and/or be put on the agenda if desired.